Group Members

Nanophysics and Spintronics group

Dr. Seyed Majid Mohseni

Leader

+98-21-29905044




Bahareh Rahmati

PHD Student


Sanaz Hosseinzadeh

PHD Student


Behnam Azizi

PhD Student


Email : azizi.behnam0@gmail.com
Research area:Friction at nanoscale
CV:Behnam Azizi
Jointly supervised by Dr. Sadeghi




Ali Rafiei

M.Sc. Student


Email :alirafiei69@gmail.com
Research area:Micro-electronic, Memristor
CV:Ali Rafiei CV

Maha Khademi

M.Sc. Student


Email :khademimaha@gmail.com
Research area:Neuromorphic Computing, Nanomagnetism, Spintronics
CV:Maha khademi CV

Parnia Bastani Elahabadi

Junior Researcher


Email : Pabastani100@gmail.com
Research area:2D materials, CVD, memristor
CV:Parnia Bastani Elahabadi CV

Mohammad Salehi

Junior Researcher


Email 1 :mohammad.salehi.71@gmail.com
Email 2 :moham.salehi@mail.sbu.ac.ir
Research area:Nano-electronics, 2D Material, Plasma Processing, Memristor
CV:Mohammad Salehi CV

Alumni


Saadat Mokhtari

Research Asisstant


Email :Moktarisaadat@gmail.com
Research area:Nanophotonics, characterization of 2D materials, Biophysics
CV:Saadat Mokhtari CV

Fatemeh Haddadi

Junior Researcher


Email 1: hadadi_fatemeh@yahoo.com
Research area: Graphene Physics, Magnetic Properties of 2D materialsGraphene
CV:Fatemeh Haddadi CV

Hamideh Hasani

Junior Researcher


Email : hamideh.hasani2@gmail.com
Research area:Spin-Orbitronics in 2D materials
CV:Hamideh Hasani

Marjan Raees Dana

Junior Researcher


Email : m.raeesdanai@gmail.com
Research area:Magnetic Biosensors
CV:Marjan Raees Dana

Morteza Mohseni

Junior Researcher


Email :mortezamohseni@gmail.com
Research area:Magnetization dynamics, Magnonics, Spintronics.
CV:Morteza Mohseni CV

Behnam Tork

Junior Researcher


Email 1: behnam.tork@gmail.com
Research area:Graphene physics, Graphene Spintronics, Electrodeposition
CV:Behnam Tork CV

Fatemeh Rajab Asadi

Jounior Researcher


Email :fatemerajabasadi@gmail.com
Research area:MEMS, NEMS, Bio-fabrications, Lab-on-chip
CV:Fatemeh Rajab Asadi CV

Milad Mohammadbeigi

Junior Researcher


Email :beagy2@gmail.com
Research area:CV Deposition, MoS2 Physics
CV:Milad Mohammadbeigi