Group Members

Nanophysics and Spintronics group


Dr. Seyed Majid Mohseni

Group Leader

+98-21-29905044


Javad Shoa Gharehbagh

Lab Leader

+98-21-29902795


Email1: javad.shoa@gmail.com
Email2: javad.shoa@yahoo.com
Research area:Magnetic Bbiosensors, Magneto optics
CV:Javad Shoa Gharehbagh

Dr. Bahareh Rahmati

Post Doctoral Researcher


Behnam Azizi

PhD Student


Email: azizi.behnam0@gmail.com
Research area:Friction at nanoscale
CV:Behnam Azizi
Jointly supervised by Dr. Sadeghi




Alumni

Dr. Salim Erfanifam


Email :s.erfanifam@gmail.com
Research area:MoS2 Physics,Electrodepositon
Google Scholar:Dr. Salim Erfanifam

Dr. Tayeb Jamali


Email: jamalitayeb@gmail.com
Research area:Statistical physics
CV: Tayeb Jamali CV

Mohammad Hamdi


Email: mohamad.hamdi90@gmail.com
Research area:Magnonics, Graphene Spintronics Google Scholar: Mohammad Hamdii
CV: Mohammad Hamdi CV

Saadat Mokhtari


Email :Moktarisaadat@gmail.com
Research area:Nanophotonics, characterization of 2D materials, Biophysics
CV:Saadat Mokhtari CV

Fatemeh Haddadi


Email 1: hadadi_fatemeh@yahoo.com
Research area: Graphene Physics, Magnetic Properties of 2D materialsGraphene
CV:Fatemeh Haddadi CV

Hamideh Hasani


Email : hamideh.hasani2@gmail.com
Research area:Spin-Orbitronics in 2D materials
CV:Hamideh Hasani

Marjan Raees Dana


Email : m.raeesdanai@gmail.com
Research area:Magnetic Biosensors
CV:Marjan Raees Dana

Morteza Mohseni


Email :mortezamohseni@gmail.com
Research area:Magnetization dynamics, Magnonics, Spintronics. Google Scholar: Morteza Mohseni
CV:Morteza Mohseni CV

Fatemeh Rajab Asadi


Email :fatemerajabasadi@gmail.com
Research area:MEMS, NEMS, Bio-fabrications, Lab-on-chip
CV:Fatemeh Rajab Asadi CV

Milad beigi


Email :beagy2@gmail.com
Research area:CV Deposition, MoS2 Physics
CV:Milad Mohammadbeigi

Behnam Tork


Email 1: behnam.tork@gmail.com
Research area:Graphene physics, Graphene Spintronics, Electrodeposition
CV:Behnam Tork CV

Aliakbar Rouhani


Email 1:arohani76@gmail.com
Research area:Magnonics, Spin-Orbitronics
CV: Aliakbar Rouhani CV

Sanaz Hosseinzadeh


Sina Mohseni


Email :s_mohseni@aut.ac.ir
Research area:MEMS/NEMS/2D-MATERIALS MICROFLUIDICS
CV:Sina Mohseni